I Really Love Night

Night sky

I really love night,

Night is my intimate and quiet moments with God

When I feel very close with Thee, where I can devote everything I feel

I really love night,

It’s perfect time to talk with God privately, without any disruption

Time to gratitude for His abundant blessing that I received all day long,

To praise Him with joyfulness

I really love night,

the greatest moments when I beg to God  to open His hands and ears;

  to listening my weeping, lamentation, and as a place to hide behind His warm hugs,

to submit all of my  fears, worries and bitterness, as a place to I wish upon His mightiness.

I really love night,

a moment where someone from the height watching over me,

taking care my sleep with brightly stars and moonbeam, with His Guardian Angel,

and He whispered softly :

“I love you, My dear child. Sleep tight. I am be with you”

Thank you God, I really love night. Amen

 

The Lord watches over you,   the Lord is your shade at your right hand; the sun will not harm you by day, nor the moon by night. (Psalm 121:5)

Karina

Photo credit : http://www.fxp.co.il

5 thoughts on “I Really Love Night

  1. Please accept this nomination as a token for the sweet moments you have created for me on WordPress….. justmikemon.wordpress.com/2013/07/03/hii-share-my-fourth-best-moment-award-with-me/…Congratulations 🙂

Leave a comment