Archive | June 30, 2013

Widely Road

 

widely road 

Widely road that stretches in the front of you,

Is a picture of your life in this world

There is no one knows which definite direction that are you taken

Behold the rays’ dawn and the stars of your Lord

So that you can continue to walk in the light of life

People who place faith in God

Would not came across of the gloomy road

Because the sunlight in the daytime and the stars at night was shining brightly

Exudes His love from the heights

Karina

Photo sources : staticflickr.com

 

 

I Surrender to Thee

kneel-by-god

My dear beloved Father in Heaven, under my limitation and weaknesses

I am kneeling in the front of You;

I want my whole life to be Thine

Take my entirely life into Your Holiness and purity

Take my each sigh of  into Your eternal life, for verily it is Yours too

Take my every temporally moment to Your endless time, where;

There is no more sins and bitterness

There is no more tears and cry; there is no more sorrow and suffering

There is no more adversity, disappointment, and no more desperation

Where there is only joyful, warmth of love, happiness and glory from You

Take my voice and let me sing How Great Thou Art and let me praise You endlessly

Use my weak lips to carry a sound of Your mercy, faithfulness, mightiness and Your dignity to the entire universe

Take my hand and feet; allow me to hold Your hand walk into Your Holy Promise Land.

Let me kneel under your feet, give me a chance to rinse your feet,

Because you has been first humble yourself to wash Your disciples

I want my whole life to be Thine, make me a servant to the Thee

Fulfill me with obedience to serve the Thee, Amen

Karina

Photo sources : wikigallery.org

 

Night Falls

Night falls

Night falls upon us all, with the darkest rays
to capture our soul and soothe the days.
The clouds filter the stars and calm the heart
to mark the end of another start.

Rest lures us in to peaceful sleep
so we can manage the lifestyle we keep.
Promises kept and love remains
somehow we still won’t be the same.

But better and ready to face the day
able to overcome obstacles that stand in our way.
Fearless and ready to make the change
that leads to where our souls are saved.

Twinkling stars dance to their own beat
combustive particles that move our feet.
Keeping us challenged, competent,
and utterly complete.

Renee Bagley

Photo Sources : vimeo.com