Evening Prayer

Jesus my Lord, thank you because you are always be there in my life

When I lost my way, do not know where I had to stride over, when my eyes began to blur, I was weary and burdened, desperate and were let down.  I get You always be my side.

You are my consolation place, a place where I was pouring my entire affliction. Thou see any cried and put my tears in Your wineskins.

When people reject me, not even You refuse me.  Though I was sinned to You, when I was come to you with a broken heart and shattered, You are not look at me with contempt even with lovingly You open Your hand and hugged me so tight.

Oh Jesus my Lord, You are so good, thank you so much because your unfailing love is infinite and interminable. Your protection and consolation always strengthen me in carrying out this tough day.

Although Your way out do not always comes immediately, I believe everything that happened to me just solely for my own good. For you who teaches me to put my faith and trust on You.

Thank you Jesus my Lord, thank you for any problems and hardship that You allow get into my life. I realized and more understand that I must be closer to Thee. It makes me not always rely on my own strength and wisdom. Only to you alone I handed all of the matters. Amen

Karina

2 thoughts on “Evening Prayer

  1. Oh dearest Karina, I wish I could wrap my arms around you and give you the biggest hug! You make my heart leap for joy with your song of praise to Jesus. May He place His loving arms around you and keep you. Love you dear one! 🙂

    Like

    • Good morning grandma..
      Amen. Thank you for you lovely comment. I wish it too, grandma. I miss hugs from a grandma so much. Once again thank you for your comment. Every single words that you told makes me feel closer to you 🙂 have a blessed day. Love you too 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

