Hold Me Tight

Hold me tight

Jesus says to all who are burdened worried, tired, and downhearted,

“Come to Me, and I will give you rest” (Matthew 11:28-30)

“Remain in Me, and I will remain in you” (John 15:4)

´Then come to Me. Remain Me.

Trust Me, Keep your eyes on Me

Cast your cares upon Me.

Take me as your guide.

Hold tight to the help,

The hope,

The faith you have in Me.

For I will give you rest,

 if you will only hold Me tight and don’t let go…!

Ken Philcer

Photo credit: freewebs.com

12 thoughts on “Hold Me Tight

Leave a Reply

