Beautiful Words

Logo Sella

Hello my dear readers. Not as usual, my post this time is not an article or my thoughts. Now, I just want to talk about blog. Since the first time I start blogging a year ago, I have been found so many awesome and great blog in Word Press. I also learned so much from the blog that I follow. I learned so much about Christianity, life, love, and many other aspects. And it all makes my spiritual life grown continually.

Today, without reducing my respect to other blogs, I would like to introduce one of many great blog that I follow. The blog is “BeautifulWords” owned by Sella Irene. A couple of months ago, he visited my blog, read and comment on one of my posts. After I read her comment, I had a surprise! Evidently she was from the same hometown with me. Surabaya, Indonesia.  I am so happy and excited to know that. Though, I will never go back to my hometown, at least I could know everything about my hometown from her.

One day I feel God prompted me to visit her blog.  I spent much time there.  I read many posts and eventually I conclude that her blog is so great and I really love it. I am so blessed found her blog.  Although I have not read all the posts, I dare to say and believe that all of her posts are very good, outstanding and God remarkably use and anoint her in writing.  Few days ago through other social media, she was told me about her blog vision and mission.  Once again I was amazed! Here’s her statement about the vision and mission, “My vision and mission are, in a single word that I write could change people, to heal, to make stronger, experiencing growth in faith, and also falling in love with Jesus Christ again.” I also heard one her statement that makes me thrilled and fascinated. She wants to dedicate her whole life to do this ministry and she very convinced that this ministry is a God’s call.

My lovely readers, this evening, with all due respect I would like to reference and encourage you to visit, follow and read her devotional, poem, and many posts that she writes. I am strongly believed that all of you will be blessed because her beautiful words are only from God’s words. From someone who really love God and through her blog she longing to proclaim God’s word to over the world. Let us give support and pray for her ministry. As Jesus said:

Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” (Matthew 28:19-20)

BeautifulWords ,  sellairene.wordpress.com

Karina

 

19 thoughts on “Beautiful Words

  1. Oh my God Jesus, i don’t know what i should to say… One thing i more realize now is “God is very good to me…too good ..” Actually, I am not worthy to receive your compliment .. because all of us only tools are useless if God does not use us.
    God’s way is very surprising. We never could have guessed His way. A blessing of God that I may know you. Really, I do not guessed you will write about my blog.
    Thank you very much for your kindness and for your love to me.
    Jesus bless your family, your business, and your ministry.
    We love you so much ((hugs)) – Sella & Indra

    Like

  2. You my friend are being obedient to the word. We all are called to “GO” but for what ever reason we are slow to respond. Making disciples are what we are all about if we are truly calling ourselves a servant of the Lord. Thank you for sharing, May the Lord continue to bless you abundantly as you work to build up His Kingdom.

    Like

    • Hi dear..
      Thank you so much for visiting, reading and also following my blog.. what a great honor for me.. once again yes I encourage you to visit and follow her blog 🙂 many love and blessings to you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

