When I Feel…

When I feel…

Defeated… You have made me more than a conqueror (Romans 8:37).

Bound….  I know You are my deliverer (Romans 11:26).

Distracted . I always remember that You are my counselor (Isaiah 9:6).

A failure…. I believe that You have made me an over comer (1 John 5:4).

Afraid…. You did not give me a spirit of fear, but of power, of love, and of a sound mind (2 Timothy 1:7).

Friendless…. You are a friend who sticks closer to me than a brother (Proverb 18:24).

In darkness…. I am not afraid because You are a light unto my path and a lamp unto my feet (Psalm 119:105).

Lonely…..You promised never to leave me nor forsake me (Hebrew 13:5).

Needy….I put my trust on You because You supply all my need according to Your riches in glory (Philippians 4:19).

Sore….I surrenders because I surely know You are the Lord who heals all my diseases (Psalm 103:3).

Troubled …. You are my peace (John 14:27).

Impure…. You are the purifier and refiner of my life (Malachi 3:3).

Vulnerable…. You are my strength and my strong tower (Psalm 18:2).

Worthless…. You see me as a pearl of great price (Matthew 13:46).

Karina

 

15 thoughts on “When I Feel…

Leave a Reply

