I Know and I Believe

grandmas hands on bible

Dear Lord in Heaven,

I know and I believe

You can move the highest mountain; you can calm the dark tempest

You can pacify a deeply sorrow in my heart; You can change the sadness into smile of joy

If You can do it all, I know and I believe;

 You will carry the weight of my life upon Your shoulders too

Lord in Heaven,

Now,I submitted my night sleep into Your loving hand, give a peace in my sleep

Tomorrow morning is Yours and  please prepare my heart, mind, and my strength

Let me face my morn with a your eternal wisdom

Thank you for enabling me to complete my hard day,

It just because You always lead me and hold my hand so tight

Dear God, I know and I believe. Amen

Karina

Photo credit: positivethinking.com

2 thoughts on “I Know and I Believe

Leave a Reply

