My Time with God

good_night

Dear God, today is my busy and exhausted day. There are so many things to do. Making a lot of important decision, reviewing and signing many document papers, and make sure that everything about company was running well. I was so tired but I am really happy can through my long day. Thank you for such a great day.

Dear my Father in Heaven, I knees under Your feet, I am very grateful for holding my hand along this day, thank you for Your great direction that You given to me. I realized that all I’ve done today is only about Your grace. Without lean to Your shoulder, without Your Wisdom and loving kindness, I am not capable of to done all the things I faced today. Thank you for Your mercy in every hard time that I Had. Thank you for leading me when I should have to make a difficult decision, I am surely trust that it all are not came from my knowledge and ability, but only from Yours. Because I am count on You.

Dear Lord Jesus Christ, now I handed my every next step to Your loving hand. Ihand over all ofmylifeintoYourcare. I am deeply believed that Your care is real for me when I totally surrender to You. Bless my whole life and my family; make us as Your instrument to send out Your light where ever we are. Make us as blessing for people around us so they also feel Your love and grace. Please take my sleep tonight in Your shade, hide me under Your wings and lean me on Your shoulder. Amen.

Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the LORD, β€œHe is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.” Surely he will save you from the fowler’s snare and from the deadly pestilence.

He will cover you with his feathers, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart. You will not fear the terror of night, nor the arrow that flies by day, nor the pestilence that stalks in the darkness, nor the plague that destroys at midday.

A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you.

(Psalm 91:1-7, NIV)

Karina

Photo sources : dailysmspk.com

11 thoughts on “My Time with God

  1. My dearest friend, I have nominated you for 2 awards, please visit this link:transcendingbordersblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/27/2-awards-in-1-combined/

    Like

    • Dear Tazein
      Thank you for generous. I am honored and humbled about this nomination. But I am so sorry for this time I can’t take this. I just felt not deserve to being nominator for this two awards. Maybe someday I will. I am so sorry and again big thanks for your kindness.
      Karina

      Like

        • Dear Michael

          Well doesn’t mean I am do not appreciate this nomination. Truly I am honored. But I just think I am not deserve because you can see by your self there are hundreds or even thousands great blogs more worthy to be nominated. I am newbie in blog world, I should have to learn more about writing. Maybe someday if I think i am ready and deserve to be nominated, I will take it..:) thank you for your attention πŸ™‚
          Karina

          Like

          • I am sorry I do not agree with you Karina:) It is not “how long” one does a thing that matters, it is “how well.” You are a great blogger in the short period you have blogged. I have known you for just two days, but it seems I have known you for so long. Your posts are soul-lifting and you have a very beautiful blog. Often times, we may not know how good we are until someone tells us. AS they say, “beauty is in the hands of the beholder.” Tazein is one of the best bloggers I have known so far, and I trust her judgement. Morever, I have seen the STAR in you already. If I have an award today, you will certainly be one of my nominess πŸ™‚ So, pleaaaaaseeeeee accept you well-deserved award :):)

            Like

  2. Aaaameeennn !!! Thanks a lot for sharing this very solemn prayer. God bless you real good. I tap into every word of this prayer. May our Lord Jesus continue to give us that unfailing confidence to depend on Him. He has been so good to me and it feels so good to have prayed this prayer with you. Special appreciation goes to Him for directing me to your blog/post….Hiii πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

