Thought Before Sleep

 

Good nite

When the night comes, I always thinking about what will be happening tomorrow, what kind of problem and obstacles that I had to faced. If  I am able to get through it all? When the worries and fear comes to my mind, there is only one thing that I have to do; Pray and surrender all of my worries and fear to God. Because I am strongly believe in His love and kindness. He will lead and guide me to through all of my problems. His loving hand will hold my hand tight and God almighty will lift up my entire life burden.

” Dear God, Thank you for Your care, guidance,strength and wisdom. Let I sleep in Your warmth hugs and peace. Wake me up with Your tender carerss and smile. Amen.

Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about its own things. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble.(Mathew 6:34)

Casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you. (1Peter 5:7)

Karina

Photo sources : http://www.sodahead.com

2 thoughts on “Thought Before Sleep

  1. So pretty, Karina. I love how you said that you ‘strongly believe in His love and kindness’
    This speaks volumes of your heart for God. By the way, did you design the photo? I would love to know what software you used or how you did it. thanks

    Like

    • Dear sist..( may I call you sister? I think it is about manner. I am younger than you.:) ). Thank you for your warmth comment. That is just my expression from what I feel in my life. About the photo, I am not capable of in photo design. I just add the text with a photo editor application in my iPhone. It apps named Photoshop express 🙂 if you like it, please you can grab it.
      Karina

      Like

Leave a Reply

