MY PRAYER HAVE BEEN ANSWERED

I am very pleased to share an old poem that I always keep in my heart. It very encoraging me when I was in a bad and difficult time.

answers-to-your-prayers

I asked for strength, and God gave me difficulties to make me strong

I asked for wisdom, and God gave me problems to solve

I asked for prosperity, and God gave me brawn and brain to work

I asked for courage, and God gave me dangers to overcome

I asked for patience, God placed me in situations where I was forced to wait

I asked for love, and God gave me troubled people to help

I asked for favors, and God gave me opportunities

I received nothing I wanted

I received everything I needed.

MY PRAYER HAVE BEEN ANSWERED

Photo sources : http://www.freebiblestudyguides.org

2 thoughts on “MY PRAYER HAVE BEEN ANSWERED

Leave a Reply

