My Night Prayer

praying-hands-crucifix-361x280

Eternal Father,

I desire to rest in Your Heart this night. I make the intention of offering to You

Every beat of my heart, joining to them as many acts of love and desire.

I pray that even while I am asleep I will bring back to You souls that offend You.

I ask forgiveness for the whole world, especially for those who know You and yet sin.

 I offer to You my every breath and heartbeat as an act of reparation.

Amen

Photo credits : http://www.stewardshipoflife.org

Leave a Reply

